The Perfect Makeup Look For Your Next Play Date

I don’t know how many of you have kids but if you’re a makeup loving mom (or dad) like me than you’ll know the struggle is real to find appropriate places to  wear a full face of makeup. And again, if you’re like me, you’ll most likely wear a full face of makeup everywhere and anywhere – including play dates with other moms and their kids. I love my makeup so much, and I have so much that I want to use on a daily basis that the temptation to be a little extra is always too much for me to resist. So here you are my Glam Parents, my “toned down” but still using a crazy amount of products makeup look for your next play date.

16465792_264803523955161_8099576170065952768_n

List of Products Used:

Primer : Benefit The Porefessional Primer

Foundation: Urban Decay Naked Skin Foundation

Concealer: Urban Decay Naked Skin Colour Correcting Concealer in Peach and Green, Kat Von D Beauty Lock-It Creme Concealer, It Cosmetics Bye-Bye Undereye Concealer

Contour: Anastasia Beverly Hills Cream Contour Kit, Kat Von D Beauty Shade and Light Contour Palette

Bronzer: Benefit Hoola Bronzer

Blush: Tarte Cosmetics Amazonian Clay Blush in Paaarty

Highlight: Cover FX Custom Enhancer Drops in Moonlight, Nyx Cosmetics Strobe of Genius Palette

Brows: Essence Cosmetics Brow Pencil in Blonde

Eyeshadow: Anastasia Beverly Hills Master Palette by Mario (Isabel, Violeta, Kim), Nyx Strobe of Genius Palette for Brown Bone and Inner Corner (lightest shade)

Eyeliner: Essence Cosmetics Kajal Pencil in Teddy

Mascara: Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

Lipstick: Kat Von D Beauty Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Plath

If you’re interested in seeing a quick tutorial for this look head over to me Instagram page!

Leave a Reply

